Contact

 
 

Dublin-Map.pngHead Office

48 Robinhood Industrial Estate,
Dublin 22 
Tel +353 1 4508011
Fax +353 1 4567512

Dublin North

RSL Coolock
Unit 5d Malahide Road Industrial Park
Malahide Road, Coolock
Dublin 17

Cork-Map.pngCork

6 Ballycurreen Ind. Estate,
Kinsale Road,
Cork
Tel +353 21 4317221
Fax +353 21 4317222

Galway-Map.pngGalway

Unit 46 Ballybane Ind Est
Galway
Tel +353 91 757818
Fax +353 91 758749

Belfast-Map.pngBelfast

Refrigeration Products Ltd,
39 Somerton Ind. Estate,
Dargan Crescent,
Belfast BT3 9JP
Tel +44 2890 370 595
Fax +44 2890 370 636

Or contact us using the fORm below


 

Contact - Queries

Simply phone or email your queries to any of the following;

Name Email Phone Depot
Paul Lynch paul@rslireland.com 0872156483 Galway
Iggy Maloney iggy@rslireland.com  0872557875  Galway
Michael Miskell   michael@rslireland.com    0876207158  Galway 

Michael O' Sullivan 

mick@rslireland.com   0876329012 Cork 
Noble Sheppard noble@rslireland.com 0851437526 Cork
Bill Murphy  bill@rslireland.com   0867765267 Dublin
Paddy McNevin  paddy@rslireland.com   0879087433  Dublin 
Joe Healy   joe@rslireland.com 01 4508011 Dublin
Seamus Kerr   seamus@rslireland.com  0872352523 Dublin
Gerry McDonagh gerry@rslireland.com  0862557875  Dublin