CONTACT

HEAD OFFICE

48 Robinhood Industrial Estate,
Dublin 22

Tel +353 1 4508011
Fax +353 1 4567512

DUBLIN NORTH

RSL Coolock
Unit 5d Malahide Road Industrial Park
Malahide Road, Coolock
Dublin 17

Tel +353 1 4657070

GALWAY

Unit 46 Ballybane Ind Est
Galway

Tel +353 91 757818
Fax +353 91 758749

CORK

6 Ballycurreen Ind. Estate,
Kinsale Road,
Cork

Tel +353 21 4317221
Fax +353 21 4317222

Belfast

Refrigeration Products Ltd,
39 Somerton Ind. Estate,
Dargan Crescent,
Belfast BT3 9JP

Tel +44 2890 370 595
Fax +44 2890 370 636


CONTACT - QUERIES

Simply phone or email your queries to any of the following;

Name Email Phone Depot
Paul Lynch paul@rslireland.com 087 2156483 Galway
Iggy Maloney iggy@rslireland.com 087 2557875 Galway
Michael Miskell michael@rslireland.com 087 6207158 Galway
Michael Jackson mjackson@rslireland.com 0044 7734694631 Belfast
Michael O'Sullivan mick@rslireland.com 087 6329012 Cork
Noble Sheppard noble@rslireland.com 085 1437526 Cork
Bill Murphy bill@rslireland.com 086 7765267 Dublin
Paddy McNevin paddy@rslireland.com 087 9087433 Dublin
Joe Healy joe@rslireland.com 01 4508011 Dublin
Seamus Kerr seamus@rslireland.com 087 2352523 Dublin
Gerry McDonagh gerry@rslireland.com 086 2557875 Dublin
Michael Jackson mjackson@rslireland.com 085 8070845 Dublin
Willie Prizeman willie@rslireland.com 087 2397312 Dublin North